skip to Main Content
04 528 9901 admin@allbreeds.co.nz

Hours

Monday to Friday – 8am to 12 noon and 4pm to 6pm

Saturday – 8am to 10am

Sunday – 4pm to 6pm

 

2021 Public Holiday opening times

Wellington Anniversary Monday 25 January   4pm to 6pm

Waitangi Day Thursday 6 February                  CLOSED

Good Friday 2 April                                            8am to 10am

Easter Saturday 3 April                                       CLOSED

Easter Sunday 4 April                                          CLOSED

Easter Monday 4 April                                       4pm to 6pm

ANZAC Day Sunday 25 April                             4pm to 6pm

Queens Birthday Monday 7 June                     4pm to 6pm

Labour Day Monday 25 October                     4pm to 6pm

Christmas 2021

To ensure minimal disruption to our guests during this very busy time, we will close at 12 noon on Friday 24th December 2021 and re-open on Monday 3rd January 2022.  We are still attending to your pets during this time, but not open for drop-offs or pick ups.

Pick up 3rd January 2022 – 10am – 12 noon.   

Drop off 3rd January 2022 – 4pm to 6pm.

Normal hours will resume Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Boarding Rates

$22.00/night – Small dogs
$26.00/night – Medium & large dogs
$15.00/night – Cats
$20.00/bath – Hydrobath

$2.50/day – Medication (except injections)
$5.00/day – Injections

$10.00/day – Anti-social exercise fee

 

Day Care Rates

$20.00 – Small dogs
$25.00 – Medium & large dogs

Day Care Shuttle $10 each way

 

From 1st April boarding rates will be for a minimum of 2 nights, single night stays including weekends will be :

$33.00 – Small dogs
$40.00 – Medium & large dogs

 

 

Prices subject to change without prior notice.

kitten allbreeds kennels and cattery
Back To Top